Call our Support Hotline 1.508.924.5348, Mon-Sat. 8am to 8pm.

Ministry Leader Directory


Ministry Leader Directory

Executive Minister  & Christian Education: Reverend Sandra Baker

Sunday School: Deacon Bradley Howard

Church Clerk: Jeanette Taylor

WD Gardner Mass Choir: Jackie Henderson

Music Ministry: Travis Andrews

Senior Ushers: Lillie Powell

 Youth & Young Adult Director, Pastor's Executive Administrator: Natesha V. Salley

Children's Ministry: Ebony Thompson

Millennial's Ministry: Minister Maya Clarke

Side Walk Saturday Ministry: Minister LaVonda Davis

Culinary: RaeAnn Bessellieu

Nurses: Kenneth Imanuel

Women’s Ministry: Jacqueline Green

Men’s Ministry: Minister William Wade

Children’s Ministry Director: Ebony Thompson

Transportation: Deacon Richard White

Seniors: Joyce Burke and Elinor Britt

Decorations: Linda Fox

New Members: Delores Cooper

Young Adult Ushers: Chris Robinson

Media: Jeremiah Green

Security: Minister Mark Anthony Young/Steve Moody

Pastor’s Personal Valet: James Baxter

Pastor’s Armor Bearer: Minister Mark Anthony Young

Financial Records and Pastor’s Aid :Ruthann Cohen Aikens

New York, Texas, and Mississippi Club: Helen Simmons

Greeters Ministry: Nancy Davis

Adult Dance Ministry: Sharon Lemon

Youth & Young Adult Dance Ministry: Netesha V. Salley 

Scholarship Ministry Natesha V. Salley

Youth & Young Adult Choir: Karen Payne, Charlotte Naugau